2022 Town Hall and New Board Seating (6-7PM PST, Wednesday, 2 Feb 2022)

(Photo by Danielle Cerullo on Unsplash)

RSVP here

Dear INCOSE San Diego Members and Friends,

Happy 2022! We are starting a new year, and would like to formally invite you to our virtual kickoff event in order to introduce our incoming 2022 San Diego chapter board and get your ideas for the coming year!

This will be a virtual ‘meet & greet’ / seating, where membership will get a chance to talk with the new board members and discuss goals and plans for the upcoming year! As always, we are also very interested in your suggestions for improving our chapter – presentation ideas, outings, webpage improvements? Please let us know!

Date: Wednesday, February 2nd, 2022
Time: 6-7 PM PST (Zoom link opens at 5:30)
Location: Virtual

RSVP here

Zoom Information:

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 957 0389 8253
Passcode: 253915
One tap mobile
+16699006833,,95703898253#,,,,*253915# US (San Jose)
+13462487799,,95703898253#,,,,*253915# US (Houston)

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 6833 US
888 475 4499 US Toll-free
877 853 5257 US Toll-free
Meeting ID: 957 0389 8253
Passcode: 253915

Join by Skype for Business


(Photo by Moritz Knöringer on Unsplash)

Introducing our 2022 INCOSE San Diego officers:

John Thomas – President
Frank Lacson – Past President
Vincent Poteat – President Elect (2023)
Dr. Julia Taylor – VP of Chapter Development
Cyndi Reyes – 1st Year Director at Large
Abbas Rostami – 2nd Year Director at Large
Ted Mulder – Director of Ambassador Program
Richard Bryson – Treasurer
Austin Dien – Director of Chapter Advocates
Chelsea Ballinger – Director of University Relations
Amanda Moore – Secretary
Greg Bulla – VP of Communications
Dave Mason – VP of Technical Development

Please contact us at info@sdincose.org if you have any questions. Thank you!


Leave a Reply